Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The video was very helfpul and the car was ready on time, not too expensive and everything works fine now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very efficient and timely in getting my car in and out. I appreciated the very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The service department of Young Mazda, from checking in to checking out, is exceptionally good! That’s why we keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent culture of patience and explaining things to the customer. My repair went overtime and they continued to work on it past 5 PM on Friday so I didn't need to take a loaner car or get a ride at the last minute. I also received a discount on the repair that was very much needed, but not anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Easy, efficient, friendly, timely. Great experience. Would highly recommend. This 15 word minimum is really annoying, though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Always friendly efficient staff. I never feel pressured to use their services. When I do use the services they are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Had scheduled service (oil change, tire rotation, multipoint inspection). Work began on-time, I was kept informed, and work was completed in very reasonable amount of time. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Courteous, professional and reasonably priced. Always get good service at Young Mazda. My car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The people are very courteous and thorough when explaining about what they are doing with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was good. Friendly and helpful staff. Got oil change and car inspected. I plan on coming back for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great service and communication. Getting my car serviced was convenient and the step by step communication by the dealership was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

On time. Work explained. Free car wash. What’s not to love I’m always able to wait for my car as we only have one car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Pleased with the timely manner in which service was completed and love the video of the inspection of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They are always consistent and efficient. I have been taking my car back for maintenance ever since I bought it from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service as usual. No ba feedback to report. Keep up the great service. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have purchased many cars from Young’s. they have always taken excellent care of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent professional service and friendly staff made my appointment a pleasure. I appreciated the prompt shuttle ride also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Wow Wow Wow- I came from NJ after looking online for months for certified Mazda CX-5. Easiest transaction I ever had from initial sales contact with Craig Hower, finance with Andy Nagy and back to Craig. They gave me the best trade in value- in and out in 90 minutes. Highly recommended- best place/best treatment from a dealer for a no hassle no pressure sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They did a great job with my vehicle being done on time. Bob (mechanic), Chad and Josh all did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Work done in a timely manner. Excellent service and friendly personnel. Only bring my CX9 to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everything went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long for the service. Plan to go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very helpful, professional and efficient. Friendly too. Got everything taken care of quickly and painlessly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Timely, prompt, excellent service as always from Young Mazda. Expect nothing less after years and years of doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I requested not to have my car go thur the car wash because I have the aero kit and they honored that. The whole staff made sure it was all timely since I waited for the vehicle. Well Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Mike to purchase a used Mazda. He was attentive, honest and easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase! Car was spotless and looks like new. Great dealership and service at Young's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience from arrival to departure. Greeted in the service area when parking. The service desk had all my information. Waiting area was pristine with comfy chairs, TV, coffee and a surprise! While I was waiting I got a video from the technician summarizing all that was done to my car with condition assessment. Cool! The bill was less than I expected and I was on the road within 2 hours of arrival. These guys are professionals. Very nice customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I keep coming back to Young because of the service (Sales not so much). But the service team is remarkable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Fast, efficient, informative service. Focus on doing what had to be done, not selling me an expensive package. The difference in the cost of maintaining a Mazda 6 compared to a Toyota Camry (our other car) should be more widely known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Courteous and polite people to deal with, service done in a timely manner. Very nice facility. Very easy to schedule an appointment for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dominic always does a wonderful job meeting me at the car and greeting me with a big smile. The waiting room is spacious and very comfortable and the coffee...delicious. Great job Mazda team! Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service manager, easy check-in process. Well organized. Will be returning for all future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Loved the video service and how quickly everything was done. Will be going to that one again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The Mazda dealership with Chad as the service manager provided to me the best overall experience I ever had time in and time out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

As usual, the service was great. I hope to continue with Mazda cars and service. It has worked out really well for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

from start to finish, my appointment went perfect! questions were answered, and explained thoroughly. So happy that i purchased and service my Mazda at Young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always great and fast service. They are always on the money! I have nothing bad to say at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I was greeted immediately and assisted into the check in area. I set my expectations for the service and was reassured my expectations were understood. The waiting area was clean and the coffee area fully stocked. The seats were comfortable and the TV had a very appropriate show on it. I was notified when the service was completed, paid my bill, was thanked, and left. I was satisfied with the cost and the service completed. The email video was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This dealership is top notch, as soon as I arrived I was greeted and asked if I needed the shuttle, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

They were quite helpful and patient even when I fumbled some of the vehicle descriptions. Wait time was about what they estimated. Quite pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

The staff was awesome, they always are! Loved the video and service estimate while you are waiting. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Much improved, since my last visit. Updated service and waiting area is a plus. Friendly and professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The new video is a good addition to your process. Everyone was polite and waiting area well stocked with complimentary drinks. In over 35 years of service at Young, the service never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Your staff and service were exceptional, loved the video of mechanics showing vehicle and issues. I’ll be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptional. I needed to have some unexpected work done and everything was explained to me precisely and why it was needed. I always had great trust in the entire department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I had my repairs done on time and in price given. Very welcoming personal and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Once again, a flawless service visit to Young for my oil change and maintenance check up. I know I am getting the best care for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very nice facility. Would've liked if they went over paperwork upon pick up to let me know what was all looked at and any future recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Personnel were very courteous and polite. They answered all my questions. Enjoyed the video showing exactly what they were doing under the chassis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

No hassle service. found service prices as good or better than other maintenance shops in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service done well as always. Like the video that shows the service being done and inside is clean like I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I made my appointment online. Upon arrival I was greeted professionally and promptly. Check-in was easy. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. I absolutely love that I received a text message with a link to watch the mechanic discussing what he did with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was professional and true to form. The service department was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I came in for new tires. I really appreciated the multipoint inspection -- with video -- so that I know what to plan for with the next time I need servicing, and I really appreciated that they went ahead and did my inspection (because I completely forgot it was due). Even though it was a waiting appointment it didn't take much extra time with the inspection. Plus, I know it's just a little thing, but I really love how they give my old beater a bath when it's done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I arrived for my scheduled reinspection and was promptly and courteously greeted and led through the intake. My car, taken in, my salesperson, Karan, greeted and engaged me in conversation. He asked about my son who also purchased, his Mazda from Young. I was made to feel welcome and valued. I also spoke to the Sales Manager. And the waiting area was clean, well stocked and comfortable. When my car was finished it was returned to me cleaned and washed. I received a video of the inspection visit. Service at this dealership is as wonderful as the purchase experience. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Loved the inspection video friendly courteous service both at check in and check out. Did all I asked thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I am very happy with the dealership. During purchasing my vehicle they worked with me and gave me rate options for financing. Just had my 1st service done. Very easy to schedule on line. Service was very quick and when completed they sent me a video as they were going through the inspecting of the vehicle to show me. There were no issues very happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Purchased my 2016 Mazda 3 s sedan at the end of 2015 from Young, I have had all my needs and service taken care of by them ever since and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The service was very good. I was waited on promptly and all concerns were captured so they could be addressed with the technician. The video was nice, but didn't really show me anything useful and the voice was muffled. The counter service is always excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Five reasons why this is one of the better dealers I have visited: 1. Simple pricing that doesn’t require haggling. I knew that the first offer they gave me was good and saw no need for further negotiation. They sold me the CX-5 I wanted at the sticker price and offered me $1500 over the highest trade offer from other dealers. This happened at a time when others were adding thousands to the sticker price because of Covid-19 and the chip shortage. I saw no need to negotiate further. There were none of the numerical shell games that other dealers sometimes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

The Service department was absolutely wonderful, much better than the people selling the cars. Had a much better experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Service was all fine. Couldn't hear what either service managers were saying. One wouldn't speak up, and the other was muffled by his mask. Communication is important, this needs to improve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Fast, dependable, courteous service.. Only dissatisfaction is the response I received relative to a defective Yokohama tire which failed on a trip to upstate NY. Tires are new. A side wall failed. Had to buy another tire in Pulaski, NY. Due to other passengers and my car loaded with gear, there was no room to transport the tire back home. Svc manager at Youngs decided that without the defect tire, there was nothing he could do. A different tire brand, a receipt for the replacement tire wasn't good enough to provide some compensation. While my service provided by counter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

good service quick wait i like the service video of the car and the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chad is my point of contact. Very friendly and efficient. Explained details regarding new tire purchase and offered options. Shuttle service a nice perk. Unfortunately, no 'sanitizing' or car wash offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Work efficiently and are very kind and respectful. Highly recommend them to any Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Prompt service and car was ready quickly. Will use for future service needs. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

We've been customers with Young Mazda for 6 years. We are in our 60's so it's safe to say we've been to MANY other car dealers in our time, but we won't be leaving Young's! They are wonderful people, honest and thorough with everything they need to talk to you about. You can count on them!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

So friendly! I went in for my oil change and was so surprised to see that they showed me a video of what they did and things to watch for. They also noticed that my car was due for inspection the following month and offered to due it for me. I will definitely continue to bring my car back here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

No wait, quick service, great customer service, all required maintenance services and recalls were taken care of correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I always receive great service, accommodating and honest. I have yet to have a bad experience with Young Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Convenient scheduling and Pleasant staff with efficient service delivered as promised. Have been with this dealership for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Clean waiting area - everyone very kind and attentive to service. I will continue to bring my car here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

There was a lot of work needed for my car so I was offered a courtesy car until it was ready. I was able to continue with my work day and not have to use a vacation day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Been buying Mazdas for years and always servicing them at Young's, never have been disappointed. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great people to work with. Sometimes repairs are more costly than I think they should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The Service Department staff are always professional and accommodating, as much as they can be. They do what is required, appraise you of anything found that could need attention, without appearing to just pad the bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The work was completed promptly with no apparent hold up. The associates and manager were helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very professional and friendly service! They take the time to listen to me when I have had any issues with my vehicle, communicate what they find and make recommendations before doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

A quality service with a quick turn around, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

As always, great professional service and courtesy. All facilities comfortable and clean and good coffee to boot 😀.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The staff in the service department are always helpful and pleasant. They are there to explain the work done to your car, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Besides doing the work I requested, the service team found damage to a tire I had previously purchased there and replaced it for only the installation fee. Maybe saved me from a blowout in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I am very pleased with my new car. The sales staff were courteous and very helpful thru the entire purchasing process. They went thru all of the features of the vehicle in detail and how to change them to my preferences. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I was very impressed with the writer’s affectionate and loving devotion for Young Mazda. He was very thorough! His past knowledge and professional demeanor Are a reflection of his years of wisdom and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I keep coming back to Young BECAUSE of the great service. Well done! Great intake person. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Their customer service is always excellent, Blake is the best!! I loved my loaner car too! I trust them and feel they go above and beyond with service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service, excellent explanation, and fair and competitive prices. My wife and I loved how we have benn treated and the car works like a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very pleased with the sales & service staff. I would highly recommend them and would also highly recommend Mazda products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Fast friendly through. Performed the requested services. Will return for any ended work in the future would recommend the dealership to all of the people who ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Every time I drop my 1991 Mazda Miata off for service it has been a good experience all around. It is a joy have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had 2 concerns they checked it out no questions asked. I do like the video service report they sent too saw work done. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service. Car was dropped off and pick up was simple with no problem. State inspection oil change and tire rotation performed. Work was well done and price fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Scheduled an oil change using the Young Mazda website. Once I arrived the service department took care of everything. Quick and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Appreciated the safety measures in place. Loved the video inspection readout. Quick in/out. Coupon made this a good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Work done quickly I was well taken care of.no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. Like the tech video of the car inspection. Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Young dealership has been our favorite dealership going back to when we moved in the Easton area in 1988. Our first car was purchased in 1989 and our 10th car was purchased in 2017. We have always had very good experiences with purchasing and service with Young. Thank You Young!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I brought my car in for 25 K mileage check along with state inspection and emissions. No issues were found with the car (therefore the quality of car itself meet my expectations). I did have routine service done, oil and filter change, tire rotation and I personally have my wipers replaced every year. The car was serviced on time and I was given a video of the work and inspection on the car. I was impressed and liked how profession the entire process was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Love the professionalism, cleanliness, and timeliness of this dealership. Was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Standard service. No issues. Everyone nice and pleasant.


Leave Us A Review